[Agglomerate ingenuity Famous in Langya] FHA Shandong Promot

Date of publication:2021-11-05 16:49Article editor:adminBrowse times:Times
       October 18, 2018 FHA Shandong Regional Heavy Truck Products Promotion Meeting started in Linyi, Shandong Province. Zheng Min, Sales Manager of Heavy Truck Business Department of FHA , Wang Guoqiang, Han Lei, Service Manager of Heavy Truck Business Department of FHA , Zheng Jianxin, General Manager of Shandong Huacai Automobile Trading Co., Ltd., Zheng Weijia, General Manager of Mengyin Lutai Shoes Co., Ltd., Wang Li, Sales Manager of Yutai Xiangchi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd., and Li Zongwei, Sales Manager of Jiuzhou Automo About 160 customers from Shandong region participated in the meeting.
  

 
       Shandong Province is the third largest province in China's economy whose total industrial output value and industrial added value occupy the top three of China's provinces. Linyi, named after Linyi River, was known as Langya and Yizhou in ancient times. It is one of the important birthplaces of Chinese civilization. As a prefecture-level city in Shandong Province, it is the central city in southeastern Shandong Province approved by the State Council. It is a modern industrial and trade city with waterfront characteristics and a commercial and trade logistics center.
 
 
FHA Shandong Regional Commercial Vehicle Promotion Meeting
 
       Since FHA Heavy Truck launched F200 tractor series, dump truck F200 series, urban construction truck, mixer and other products, more and more first-class stores have been established. User experience upgrade reflects that FHA Heavy Truck is gaining more and more users ‘love and trust.
 
FHA Tractor F200 Red
 
Zheng Min, Sales Manager, Shandong Province, Heavy Truck Business Department of FHA
 
       Zheng Min, Sales Manager of Shandong Province, Heavy Truck Business Department of FHA , introduced the enterprise culture of FHA , performance and characteristics of FHA tractor.
 
 FHA Heavy Truck Shandong Distributor
 
Zheng Jianxin, General Manager of Huacai Automobile Trading Co., Ltd.
 
       General Zheng elaborated relevant preferential policies for users at the meeting. Prepaid 2000 yuan can enjoy 4000 yuan discount, prepaid 5000 yuan can enjoy 10,000 yuan discount, prepaid 8000 yuan can enjoy 20,000 yuan discount. Preferential policies such as 0 yuan truck purchase, which have a high cost performance ratio, have attracted a lot of customers on the spot.
 
General Zheng introduced preferential policies
 

一Speech from customers of FHA on-site orders
 
       FHA tractor adopts cage structure cab to ensure driving safety. Fast 12-speed aluminum case gearbox is adopted which can reduce weight and heat dissipation at the same time. Zheng Min said that lightweight vehicles improve transport efficiency per unit time. 
 

Return list
  • 上一篇:没有了

Address: 118 Chengyin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai,China.

Up

Mailbox:overseasinfo@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2021 FHA Automobile manufacuring Co., Ltd.
辽ICP备11011870号

【凌聚匠心 荣登琅琊】一汽凌河山东推介会

发表日期:2019-03-01 18:16文章编辑:admin浏览次数:
       10月18日,2018一汽凌河山东区域重卡产品推介会在山东临沂启动,一汽凌河重卡事业部山东大区销售经理郑敏,一汽凌河重卡事业部山东大区服务经理王国强、韩磊,山东华采汽车贸易有限公司总经理郑建新,蒙阴鲁泰鞋业有限公司总经理郑卫家,鱼台翔驰工贸有限公司销售经理王力,山东九州汽车制造有限公司销售经理李宗蔚和山东区域客户约160余人参加了此次会议。
 
 

 
       山东省是中国的经济第三大省、工业总产值及工业增加值据中国各省前三位。临沂因临沂河得名,古称琅琊、沂州,是中华文明的重要发祥地之一。作为山东的地级市,是国务院批复确定的鲁东南地区中心城市,具有滨水特色的现代工贸城市和商贸物流中心。
 
 
一汽凌河山东区域商用车推介会
 
       自一汽凌河重卡相继推出F200牵引车系列、自卸车F200系列、城市渣土车、搅拌车等产品,越来越多一级店的建立,用户的体验升级体现了一汽凌河重卡正在得到越来越多用户的喜爱和信任。
 
 
                                             一汽凌河牵引车F200红款
 
一汽凌河重卡事业部山东大区销售经理  郑敏
 
       一汽凌河重卡事业部山东大区销售经理郑敏现场为用户介绍了一汽凌河企业文化,一汽凌河牵引车的性能,特点等。
 
一汽凌河重卡山东经销商
 
华采汽车贸易有限公司总经理    郑建新
 
       郑总在会上为用户阐述了相关优惠政策,预付2000元享受4000元优惠,预付5000元享受1万元优惠,预付8000元享受2万元优惠。0元也可购车等性价比超高的优惠政策吸引了现场很多客户蠢蠢欲购。
 
郑总介绍优惠政策
 

一汽凌河现场订单的客户致辞
 
       一汽凌河牵引车笼式结构驾驶室,保证了驾驶安全,采用法士特12档铝壳变速箱,在减轻重量的同时散热性更好。郑敏表示,轻量化车型提高了单位时间里运输效率。让客户多拉,快跑效益更高。
 

返回列表
  • 上一篇:没有了

地址:上海市宝山区城银路118号

Up

邮箱:info@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2018 一汽凌源汽车创造有限公司
版权所有 辽ICP备11011870号