City's "pursuer", FHA Mixer

Date of publication:2021-11-04 23:26Article editor:adminBrowse times:Times
 This is called “Official announcement”.

It's time to announce it.

FHA 6*4 Mixer

 
  
Facial value is impeccable
 
       FHA Linghe Mixer has a compact and lightweight overall shape,  beautiful and fashionable. Widening and enlarging the combination of rearview mirrors gives you a good idea of the situation behind you. The crystal headlamp is luxurious and beautiful. The LED daytime traffic lights are highly identifiable which can prevent accidents in advance to ensure traffic safety. Bumpers are real materials, and they always protect your driving safety.
  
Luxury interior, comfort upgrade
 
      The luxury cab has plenty of room. The sleeper is wide and comfortable to drive. Semi-surrounded, streamlined, European ring instrument table is generous and beautiful, easy to operate. All car models are equipped with remote control keys, central control locks, electric doors and windows, multi-functional steering wheel. Vehicle experience comparable to passenger car. Airbag seats are used in the cab. Special material for high-strength beams is used in vehicle girders. Reliable load-bearing, manipulation mechanism, hard rod manipulation greatly reduce driver fatigue. Later maintenance costs are reduced.
  

Strong Power, Upgrading Configuration

 
  
      

     Gold power combination for Weichai Wp10.350E50 plus Fast 10JSD180 gearbox plus16 tons Hande two-stage deceleration casting bridge. Four-valve structure was adopted to reduce the swirl ratio of the engine, optimize the combustion chamber, make the combustion more fully, and greatly reduce the fuel consumption of the whole engine. This will really be economical and practical.

 

  
Stable and reliable, excellent Trafficability
 
 
      Strengthened frame and suspension system can better guarantee the bearing capacity. Enlarged brake hub and widened brake shoes can effectively ensure braking safety. The Hande two-stage deceleration bridge has large torque capacity and large ground clearance which can ensure better trafficability in all kinds of bad road conditions.
 
Vehicle Integration Design  
 
      The unique integrated design of the whole vehicle and the upper part ensures the excellent performance of the whole machine. The body of F200 is bold and unconstrained. Anti-corrosion, anti-rust, light weight aluminum alloy fuel tank, gas storage cylinder make the whole vehicle lighter and more economical.

The sunset is red like blood, standing on the top of the city.

Chasing the wind and trampling on the mud;

In love, ideals are immortal.

They are the city's "pursuers"

Running with each morning and dusk

Sales hotline: 400-8859-277

 

Return list

Address: 118 Chengyin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai,China.

Up

Mailbox:overseasinfo@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2021 FHA Automobile manufacuring Co., Ltd.
辽ICP备11011870号

城市的“追光者”,一汽凌河搅拌车

发表日期:2019-03-05 11:57文章编辑:admin浏览次数:
 这才叫“官宣”
是时候公布了
一汽凌河6*4搅拌车
 
 
 
颜值无可挑剔
 
       一汽凌河搅拌车整体外形紧促轻巧,通过性好,美观时尚。加宽加大组合后视镜,让您对后方情况了如指掌,一体式水晶大灯,豪华靓丽。配备LED日间行车灯,极具辨识度,提前预防事故,保障行车安全。保险杠真材实料,名副其实,时刻守护您的行车安全。
 
 
豪华内饰,舒适升级
 
      豪华驾驶室,空间大,卧铺宽,驾乘舒适。半环绕,流线型,欧式环形仪表台,大方美观,操作触手可及。全系车型标配遥控钥匙、中控锁、电动门窗,多功能方向盘,整车体验媲美乘用车。驾驶室气囊座椅,整车大梁采用高强大梁专用材料,承载可靠,操纵机构,硬杆操纵,操纵轻便,大大减轻司机疲劳,后期维修费用降低。
 
 
强劲动力,配置升级
 
 
 
      黄金动力组合潍柴wp10.350E50+法士特10JSD180变速箱+16吨汉德双级减速铸造桥。采用四气门结构,降低了发动机涡流比,优化燃烧室,使燃烧更加充分,大幅降低整机油耗。真正做到经济实用。
 
 
稳定可靠,通过性极佳
 
 
      强化的车架及悬架系统,更好保证承载能力;加大制动毂,加宽制动蹄片,有效确保制动安全性;采用汉德双级减速桥,扭矩容量大,离地间隙大,可保证各种恶劣路况更好的通过性。
 
整车一体化设计
 
 
      独有的整车与上装一体化设计,确保整机性能卓越,采用正和F200车身,豪放,大气;防腐防锈、重量轻的铝合金油箱、储气筒,使整车整备质量更轻,经济性更好。
 
 
悸残阳如血,立城市之巅;
追风逐影,践踏泥泞;
恋恋风尘,理想不灭;
他们是城市里的“追光者”
陪跑每一个清晨与黄昏
销售热线:400-8859-277
 

返回列表

地址:上海市宝山区城银路118号

Up

邮箱:info@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2018 一汽凌源汽车创造有限公司
版权所有 辽ICP备11011870号