About to set out | Cross-country hero FHA pickup truck is of

Date of publication:2021-11-04 16:46Article editor:adminBrowse times:Times

Where there's FHA pickup truck, there's no way can’t cross over.

 Are you ready for the warning ahead?

 

2018/10/30

 This is a memorable day.

 

FHA  pickup truck

 Officially on the market

 
    FHA pickup truck series inherit the fine lineage of American pickup trucks which are rare wide-body pickup in China. Let's explore what happened next.

 

Appearance

        
        

    In this era of beauty is justice, how can the feelings not match the pickup truck? The FAC pickup truck absolutely has the capital to make you fall in love at first sight. Body size is 5640 * 1880 * 1780 mm, wheelbase is 3405 mm which meets the domestic users' pursuit of automobiles. Rough lines and sharp edges show his restless nature.

The design of split headlamp makes him more athletic and layered.

 


 
Interiors
 

         FHA pickup truck has luxury interior. Car-based central control layout conforms to ergonomics design. T-type central console, simple layout are in line with the requirements of the tool pickup. In terms of vehicle configuration, it has multi-function steering wheel, adjustable leather seat, 8-inch screen in central control area, Bluetooth telephone, navigation, radio, reverse image and other functions. In addition, it is equipped with dual airbags, ABS system, tire pressure monitoring and other configurations that take into account both comfort and safety.
 


 

 

Power

        Powerful power, not just enough! The vehicle is equipped with Isuzu 2.5T diesel turbocharged engine and adopts the latest technology of Isuzu, Japan. It is economical and practical. The fuel consumption of 100 kilometers is only 8.3 L. Strong driving force. The power reaches 95 KW. The maximum torque is 320. It starts fast and accelerates steadily. The gearbox is a mainstream 6-speed manual gearbox. It has a time-sharing four-drive system which can choose the driving mode independently. It has great driving pleasure. 


 
Comfort


       With the continuous improvement of the quality of life, consumers ‘pursuit of driving quality continues to improve. Our pickup truck not only has fashionable appearance and cutting-edge technology, but also has very high comfort. The vehicle adopts the matching form of McPherson front independent suspension and leaf spring rear suspension which greatly enhances the practicability and riding comfort of the vehicle. In order to improve the off-road performance, the vehicle chassis system was adjusted and optimized with high strength, high load-carrying capacity.


 
Cost performance

 
     Who says that the first thing you look at is often unaffordable? The vehicle 's super performance-price ratio is also the reason why you have to start! Come and watch! 

 

image.png

 


 

I'm afraid I'm not good enough.

That's what you're expecting.

This time, we use high value, high performance and high cost performance.

To respond to you.

Hold your breath!


Sales hotline:400-8859-277



 

 

 


Return list

Address: 118 Chengyin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai,China.

Up

Mailbox:overseasinfo@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2021 FHA Automobile manufacuring Co., Ltd.
辽ICP备11011870号

征战四方,即将启程 | 越野英雄雷神皮卡今日正式上市

发表日期:2018-11-06 18:00文章编辑:admin浏览次数:
有雷神的地方,无处不越野
前方高能预警,你准备好了吗?
 
2018/1030
这是一个值得纪念的日子
 

一汽凌河雷神皮卡
正式上市
 
     一汽凌河雷神系列皮卡继承了美系皮卡车型优良血统,是国内少有的宽体皮卡,下面我们就来一探究竟吧!


外    观
        
        在这个颜即正义的时代,五官不合三观怎能合 ,该车绝对有让你一见倾心的资本。车身尺寸为5640*1880*1780mm,轴距3405mm,满足了国内用户对汽车大的追求,粗狂的线条,锋利的棱角都显示了他不安分的天性。分体式大灯的设计让他更添运动气质,层次感更强。
 

 
内饰
 
         做人要内外兼修,做车更是要表里如一,豪华的内饰绝对也是加分项;采用轿车化的中控布局并符合人体工程设计,T型中控台,布局简洁,符合工具型皮卡的要求。在整车配置方面具有多功能方向盘,可调节的皮质座椅、中控区的8英寸屏幕配备蓝牙电话、导航、收音机、倒车影像等多种功能,另外还配有双安全气囊、ABS系统、胎压监测等多种兼顾舒适性和安全性的配置。


 
 
动力
        动力强劲,不止是够用!车辆搭载五十铃2.5T柴油增压发动机,采用日本五十铃最新技术,经济实用,百公里油耗仅为8.3L。动力强劲,功率达到95KW,最大扭矩为320牛米,起步快加速稳。变速箱选用的是主流的6档手动变速箱,拥有分时四驱系统,可自主选择驱动模式,极具驾驶乐趣。
 

 
舒适性

       随着生活质量的不断提高,消费者对驾乘品质的追求持续提升。我们的雷神皮卡除了具有时尚外观和前沿科技,还拥有极高的舒适性。整车采用麦弗逊前独立悬挂和钢板弹簧后悬的匹配形式,大大增强了整车的实用性和驾乘舒适性。为提升越野性能,对整车底盘系统进行了高强度、高承载及高抗的调校优化。

 
性价比
 
     谁说第一眼看中的东西往往买不起?该车超高性价比也是你不得不入手的理由!速来围观!
 



 
我多怕自己不够好
让你觉得期待也不过如此
这次我们用高颜值,高性能,高性价比
来回应你
大家屏息以待吧!

销售热线:400-8859-277


 

 

 


返回列表

地址:上海市宝山区城银路118号

Up

邮箱:info@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2018 一汽凌源汽车创造有限公司
版权所有 辽ICP备11011870号