Flying Passion, Work Together With One Heart

Date of publication:2021-11-04 16:47Article editor:adminBrowse times:Times

     
 

     On the morning of July 25, 2018, 24 brand-new FAC pickup truck were lined up neatly in the production base of FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The car body adopts the unified national logo of urban management and law enforcement. Car head is stamped with comprehensive law enforcement. Car side is printed with the words "city management". A convoy of yellow and blue warning lights flickering from the roof slowly pulled out of our Lingyuan base. Enforcement officers of the energetic Comprehensive Law Enforcement Bureau and employees of FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd stood on both sides.

     The new FHA pickup truck are the first FAC official vehicle purchased by Lingyuan City Administration and Law Enforcement Bureau.


      FHA Pickup is a new product successfully developed by FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd which embodies the wisdom, responsibility and mission of FAC people. Today, the first 24 official vehicles offline entered the streets of Lingyuan City after a grand traffic ceremony, opening a new journey.
 







 

       The leaders attending the ceremony are Zhang Diancheng, Standing Committee of Lingyuan Municipal Committee, Standing Vice Mayor and Deputy Secretary of the Party and Labor Committee of Chaoyang Lingyuan Economic Development Zone; Zhuangduo, Vice-Chairman of the Party and Labour Committee and Management Committee of Chaoyang Lingyuan Economic Development Zone; Wang Shujun, Member of CPC Labor Committee and Deputy Director of Management Committee of Chaoyang Lingyuan Economic Development Zone; Jing Daguang, Director of Lingyuan City Comprehensive Administrative Law Enforcement Bureau; And Liu Jiang, Vice General Manager of FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

      The units attending the ceremony were Lingyuan Public Security Bureau, Lingyuan Forestry Bureau, Lingyuan Public Security Fire Brigade, Lingyuan Traffic Police Brigade, Lingyuan Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Bureau, Lingyuan Environmental Sanitation Department, Lingyuan Garden Office, Lingyuan Infrastructure Investment and Construction Co., Ltd., Lingyuan City Safety Supervision and Administration Bureau, relevant units of Chaoyang Lingyuan Economic Development Zone and FAC employees, etc. Law enforcement officers of the Comprehensive Law Enforcement Bureau.




     City leaders and FHA's main leaders jointly unveiled the product. Zhang Diancheng, Standing Vice Mayor of the Municipal Committee, Jing Daguang, Director of the Comprehensive Law Enforcement Bureau, and Liu Jiang, deputy general manager of FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd addressed separately.

Liu Jiang, Vice General Manager of FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd, give an address.

Jing Daguang, Director of the General Law Enforcement Bureau, give an address.

Zhang Diancheng, Standing Committee and Executive Vice Mayor of Municipal Party Committee, give an address.




      When the customer satisfactorily receives the key to start FAC automobile, it is also the most proud moment of FAC staff.      

Because we have always been dedicated, fighting side by side, experiencing breakthroughs and surmounting difficulties, all the journeys have turned into a powerful force at this moment which supports our mission of "Feihe manufacturing, China manufacturing".

      Here I would like to thank Lingyuan Municipal Government and relative units at all levels for their trust and support to FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd. FAC Lingyuan Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd actively establishes the party building brand of the enterprise, creates the vigorous and harmonious enterprise, cooperates with you and develops passion.


     


Return list

Address: 118 Chengyin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai,China.

Up

Mailbox:overseasinfo@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2021 FHA Automobile manufacuring Co., Ltd.
辽ICP备11011870号

飞扬激情,和衷共济

发表日期:2018-11-06 18:15文章编辑:admin浏览次数:
     
 
     2018年7月25日上午,“一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司”生产基地内整齐的排列着24辆崭新的一汽凌河牌皮卡。这支车身采用城市管理执法全国统一标识,车头印有综合执法,侧身印有城市管理字样,车顶闪烁着黄蓝警示灯的车队缓缓的从我们的凌源基地驶出,站在两旁的分别是精神饱满的综合执法局执法人员和一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司的员工们。
     这次下线的全新一汽凌河皮卡是“凌源市城市管理综合行政执法局”首批采购的一汽凌河牌公务车。


       一汽凌河牌皮卡是一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司成功研发的一款全新产品,它凝聚了一汽凌河人的智慧、责任和使命。今日首批下线的24台公务用车在隆重的交车仪式后驶入了凌源市的街道开启了它的新征程。







 
       出席本次交车仪式的领导有:凌源市委常委、常务副市长、朝阳凌源经济开发区党工委副书记张殿成;凌源市副市长、公安局局长、朝阳凌源经济开发区党工委委员、管委会副主任庄维多;朝阳凌源经济开发区党工委委员、管委会副主任王树军;凌源市城市管理综合行政执法局局长景大光;以及一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司副总经理刘江等。
      出席此次仪式的单位有:凌源市公安局、凌源市林业局、凌源市公安消防大队、凌源市交通警察大队、凌源市畜牧兽医局、凌源市环卫处、凌源市园林处、凌源市基础设施投资建设有限公司、凌源市安全生产监督管理局,朝阳凌源经济开发区相关单位及一汽职工、综合执法局执法人员。




     市领导和一汽凌源主要领导人共同为产品揭幕,市委常委、常务副市长张殿成、综合执法局局长景大光、一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司副总经理刘江分别向大家致辞。

一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司副总经理刘江致辞
综合执法局局长景大光讲话
市委常委、常务副市长张殿成讲话



      当客户满意的接过启动一汽凌河汽车钥匙的时刻,也是我们一汽凌河人最骄傲的一刻;
      因为一直以来的全情付出,并肩奋战,经历突破、超越困难的历程在这一刻都转化为一种强大的力量,正是这种力量支持着我们为成就“飞和制造,中国制造”的使命不断的前行。
      在此更要感谢凌源市政府及各级领导单位给予一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司的信任和支持;一汽凌源汽车制造有限公司积极创建企业党建品牌,打造活力和谐企业,与您和衷共济,飞扬激情。

     

返回列表

地址:上海市宝山区城银路118号

Up

邮箱:info@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2018 一汽凌源汽车创造有限公司
版权所有 辽ICP备11011870号