Lean manufacturing creates brilliance again┃FHA municipal urban construction trucks

Date of publication:2021-11-04 23:25Article editor:adminBrowse times:Times

    Since the first generation of urban construction trucks, the environmental protection level, non-intelligent control and product performance of urban construction trucks have not been solved. Overloading, speeding, omission and noise, and traffic accidents are common. And the environment is getting worse and worse. The urban construction trucks that bring pollution have aroused widespread concern in society.

     Beijing Municipal Construction Waste Earthwork Sandstone Association (abbreviated as "Residue Association") was established in March 2014. New standard for transport of urban construction trucks in Beijing has been released which require that the transportation of urban construction should be developed in the direction of environmental friendly and intelligent management. In addition to the complete closure of the carriages, BeiDou Navigation Satellite System will be installed on each vehicle. The emission must meet National Ⅳ emission standard to phase out the old urban construction vehicles. However, there are still many old-fashioned urban construction trucks on the market. How to choose the urban construction truck has become an urgent problem for the urban construction transportation enterprises.


First generation urban construction truck
01


     Before 2000, the urban construction truck can be called simple urban construction truck which is only a rudiment of the city urban construction truck. At that time, people only focused on the development and construction of the city, so the urban construction truck at that time only needed to meet the transportation function. Vehicle form is chaotic and there is no unified standard. At that time, it was still in the stage of exchanging environmental pollution for economic development, and environmental protection had not yet entered the public's vision. Naturally, it also includes the urban transportation industry, so the urban construction truck at that time was not environmentally friendly.

 
     The first generation urban construction trucks are generally divided into two types: 4×2, middle lift dumper, no green cover; 6×4, front lift dumper, no green cover. At this stage, the vehicle type is not environmentally friendly, and the vehicle type is without standard uniform which only meets the basic transportation function. 
 

02
Second generation urban construction truck

 

     From 2001 till now, the urban construction truck industry has also undergone a renewal. Because the former simple urban construction truck has no standard and its model is without standard, it is not conducive to operation and management, so the simple urban construction truck is gradually eliminated and replaced by mechanized urban construction truck. Compared with the old one, the new one is more professional and more suitable for the working condition. However, due to the limitations of technical level, people's concept, capital and other factors, mechanized urban construction truck still has great limitations in braking, anti-roll, lifting efficiency and other important factors. 
   The second generation urban construction trucks are generally divided into two types: 6×4, front lift dumper, rectangular box, simple tarpaulin cover;  6×4, front lift dumper, Iron cover. At this stage, the vehicle model is non-standard. The emission level is low. The intelligent control is not enough and the product performance is general.

 
The third generation of urban construction truck
03


The third generation of urban construction truck, also known as intelligent urban construction truck, adapts to the future development trend. At this stage, the vehicle model integrates environmental protection, safety and intelligence. In the aspect of environmental protection, green power is adopted to meet the national V emission standard with no leakage and smooth exterior without residue. In terms of safety, low gravity center, wide frame, high standard body safety, speed limit and enhanced braking system. In terms of intelligent aspect, intelligent control supervision of illegal operation is equipped. 


 

     All carriages are made of high strength steel and wear resisting steel with Europe design of streamlined U-shaped box. Beautiful appearance, smooth inside and outside of the box, fast unloading speed, no material residue inside and outside the box. The integral inclined side shield plate is not easy to hang material and accumulate soil, so it is easy to wash which effectively improves the image of the city. 

     The rear door of the carriage adopts the integral structure with flat shape. The residue will not remain and cleaning is convenient. The hanging position of the number plate and the number plate illumination lamp are set in the center of the outer side. The upper part of the rear door can be sprayed to enlarge the number of the license plate which is not easy to be polluted and easy to identify. 


 

     According to the characteristics of short operation distance and high lifting frequency of urban construction truck, the low gravity center design of carriage and sub-frame is redesigned which greatly improves the stability of lifting.

     The combination of high strength PVC top cover system and back door hydraulic locking mechanism prevents material spilling. This makes the carriage completely sealed and effectively prevents dust raising and spraying. It has the characteristics of light weight, good durability, easy operation and simple maintenance. It is the best choice for urban construction  truck.

     Blind area radar can send out sound alarm in the cab when pedestrians approach to warn drivers to prevent accidents caused by visual blind area.

 

FHA urban construction Truck

Adopt the new concept of environmental protection, intelligence and safety

Seiko Manufacturing for Beautiful City



 

FHA

urban construction truck

Lean Manufacturing

 


 


Return list

Address: 118 Chengyin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai,China.

Up

Mailbox:overseasinfo@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2021 FHA Automobile manufacuring Co., Ltd.
辽ICP备11011870号

精工制造 再创辉煌┃一汽凌河城市渣土车

发表日期:2018-11-06 19:10文章编辑:admin浏览次数:
     从第一代渣土车以来,渣土车的环保水平、非智能管控及产品性能未得到解决,由此产生的超载、超速、遗漏撒和噪声大以及交通事故屡见不鲜,加之环境日益恶化,带来污染的渣土车引发了社会普遍的关注。
 
     北京市2014年3月成立建筑垃圾土方砂石协会(简称“渣土协会”),并发布北京渣土车运输新标准,要求渣土运输向绿色环保、智能管理方向发展,除了车厢须全封闭杜绝遗洒,每辆车都将安装北斗定位系统,排放必须满足国四以上标准,逐步淘汰旧型渣土车。然而由于市场上目前还存有很多旧式渣车。如何选择渣土车,成了运渣企业急需解决的问题。

第一代渣土车
01

     2000年之前的城市渣土车可以称之为简易渣土车,还只是城市渣土车的一个雏形。那时候,人们仅仅将目光着眼于城市的发展建设,所以当时的渣土车只需要满足运输功能,车辆形式混乱,没有一个统一的标准。而且当时还处在以环境污染为代价换取经济发展的阶段,环境保护还没有进入大众的视野,这其中自然也包括渣土运输业,所以当时的渣土车没有环保性可言。
 
     第一代渣土车一般分为两种车型:车轮4×2,中顶,无环保盖;车轮6×4,前顶,无环保盖。此阶段车型不环保,无标准,车辆型式混杂,仅满足运输功能。
 
 
02
第二代渣土车

 
     从2001年至今,城市渣土车行业也进行了一番更新换代。由于之前的简易渣土车毫无标准,车型混乱,十分不利于经营、管理,所以简易渣土车逐渐被淘汰,更换成机械化渣土车。机械化渣土车相较于之前的简易渣土车更具专业针对性,设计上更适用于渣土车的作业环境。但是受技术水平、人们的观念、资金等因素的限制,机械化渣土车在制动、抗侧倾、举升效率等重要因素上仍然存在较大的局限性。
 
     第二代渣土车一般分为两种车型:车轮6×4,前顶,矩形厢,简易篷布盖;车轮6×4,前顶,铁皮盖。此阶段车型无标准,排放环保水平低,非智能管控,产品性能一般
 
 
第三代城市渣土车
03

     第三代渣土车又称智能化渣土车,适应未来渣土车发展趋势。此阶段车型集环保、安全与智能一体。环保上,采用绿色动力,满足国V排放标准,全密封不遗漏、滴漏,外部光滑无残留;安全上,低重心、车架宽、车身安全标准高、限速、制动系统强化;智能上,配备了违规运营智能控制监管。
 

 
     车厢全部采用高强度钢耐磨钢制造,欧洲流线型U型结构箱体设计,外型美观大方,箱体内外平整光滑,卸货速度快,箱体内侧无物料残留;整体式倾斜设计的侧防护板不易挂料积土,便于冲洗清洁,有力的提升了城市的形象。
 
     车箱后门采用整体结构,外形平整,渣土不会残留,清洗方便,外侧中央设置凹槽号牌悬挂位和号牌照明灯,后门上部可喷涂车辆放大牌照号码,不易污染,便于识别。
 

 
     根据渣土车作业运距短,举升频次高的特点,重新对车厢和副车架进行了低重心设计,大大提高了举升的稳定性
 
     高强度PVC顶盖系统和后门液压锁紧机构相结合的方式杜绝物料抛洒。实现了车厢完全密封,有效的杜绝了扬尘和抛洒,具有自重轻、经久耐用、操作方便,维护简单等特点,是城市渣土车的最佳选择。
 
     盲区雷达在行人接近时可在驾驶室内部发出声音报警提示司机,杜绝视觉盲区导致的安全事故。

 
星沉月落夜闻香,素手出锋芒
一汽凌河城市渣土车
采用全新环保智能安全的理念
为打造美丽城市精工制造


 
一汽凌河
市渣土
精工制造
 

 

返回列表

地址:上海市宝山区城银路118号

Up

邮箱:info@yiqilingyuan.com

Copyright © 2014-2018 一汽凌源汽车创造有限公司
版权所有 辽ICP备11011870号